October 12, 2020

6:55 PM

1485 W. OLSON RD

The Clerk called the meeting to order at 6:55 pm. Present were Clerk: Laura Dawson, Supervisor George Whittington and Treasurer William Stewart.

Laura presented the slate of Election workers for November 3, 2020. Laura made a motion to approve the selection of Lee Township Electors to Precinct Chair and Election Inspectors as directed by the Clerk. George seconded said motion. Roll call was taken, George: yes, Bill: no and Laura: yes. Motion carried.

Laura made a motion to adjourn. Bill seconded said motion. Roll call was taken, Bill: yes, Laura: yes and George: yes.

Meeting adjourned at 6:55 pm.

Precinct #1		Precinct #2
Doris French ©	Sandi Brabaw (Co-Chair)	Margaret Baker ©
Chris French		June Spitnale
JoAnn Glynn		Barbara Kelly
Marsha Anger		Tiffany Stephens
Kathy Weaver		Jasna Appell
Fritz Schroeder		Mark Beeker (Replaced R. P.)
Mike Spitnale		David Rick
Derrick Moorehead-Eng	glish Relief for Breaks and runner	
Kathy Moorehead	Relief for Breaks and runner	

Non-Pd Mari Spraull and David Dowling as greeters.

The Clerk also requested the appointment of Doris French and Margaret Baker as Receiving Board with Frederick Schroeder as an alternate.

Laura Dawson	George Whittington
Lee Township Clerk	Lee Township Supervisor